School Year 2021

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts: Thursday 2 September 2021
Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
Term Ends: Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022
Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
Term Ends: Friday 8 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25 April 2022
Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
Term Ends: Thursday 21 July 2022

Other Dates

Monday 5th September 2022 Inset Day

Tuesday 6th September 2022 KS2, Year 7, Year 11 Return

Wednesday 7th September 2022 Whole School Return

Friday 11th November 2022 Inset Day / SEMH Conference

Monday 28th November 2022 Progress Review (PM)

Monday 30th January 2023 Inset Day

Thursday 16th March 2023 Progress Review (PM)

Thursday 29th June 2023 Progress Day / BBQ

Friday 30th June 2023 Uplift Inset