School Year 2021

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts: Thursday 2 September 2021
Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
Term Ends: Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022
Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
Term Ends: Friday 8 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25 April 2022
Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
Term Ends: Thursday 21 July 2022

Other Dates

Teacher Training 

September 2nd and 3rd 2021

12th November 2021

4th February 2022

1st July 2022

Progress Review 

3rd December 2021 am

14th March 2022 pm

Parents Evening

30th June 2022 pm