Autumn Term 2018

Term Starts: Monday 3 September 2018 Teacher Training day closed to students

Tuesday 4 September  first day back for pupils in years 5 -9

Wednesday 5 September first day back for pupils in yr10

Thursday 6 September first day back for pupils in yr11

Half Term: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018

Wed 7th November 2018 Teacher Training day closed to students

Monday 3rd December 2018 Progress Day
Term Ends: Friday 21 December 2018


Spring Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 7 January 2019 Teacher Training day closed to students

Thursday 14th Feb 2019 Progress Day
Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019

Thurs and Friday 11th 12th April 2019 Teacher Training day closed to students
Term Ends: Friday 12 April 2019


Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 29 April 2019
Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019

27th June 201 Progress Day

Friday 28th June 2019 Teacher Training day closed to students
Term Ends: Monday 22 July 2019