School Calendar 2019/2020

 

School Holidays are:

Start

Finish

Mon 28th Oct 2019

Fri 1st Nov 2020

Mon 23rd Dec 2019

Fri 3rd Jan 2020

Mon 17th Feb 2020

Fri  21st Feb 2020

Mon 6th April 2020

Fri 17th April 2020

Mon 25th May 2020

Fri 29th May 2020

Fri 17th July 2020

Mon 31st August

 

Teacher Training Day – Monday September 2nd 2019
Teacher Training Day – Friday November 8th 2019
Teacher Training Day – Wednesday 5th February 2020
Teacher Training Day – Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd April 2020

Progress days Friday 6th December am
Friday 13th March am